Pineland proudly operates CARF accredited programs!

Pineland BHDD, P.O. Box 745, Statesboro, GA. 30459, 912-764-6906

Pineland BHDD Board of Directors

Pineland BHDD’s Governing Board has eight (8) members.

The CSB board members are appointed by the County Commissioners under the provision of the State of Georgia House Bill (HB) 498. The governing board is composed of at least 50% individuals served family members who represent the interests of those we serve and reflect the social and demographic characteristics of the eight-county area.

The Board strives to ensure services are of the highest quality, as well as “user-friendly” to all. We also are responsible for ensuring the agency’s financial well being and its adherence to strong ethical standards.

Appling County
Patricia R. Haynes, RN- Chair

Bulloch County
Dr. Thad Riley
Armenda Barnes

Wayne County
Nancy Robertson

Candler County
Helen Curry, LPC - Vice Chair

Evans County
Emily Downs

Jeff Davis County

Tattnall County
Glen Curry

Toombs County
Rev. Roy Lee Williams - Secretary

Pat Haynes, Chair
Helen Curry, Vice Chair
Rev Roy Lee Williams, Secretary



Pineland’s Executive Leadership Team

Pineland BHDD services is managed through an Executive Committee, consisting of senior managers who report directly to the Executive Director. The Executive Director, in turn, reports to the governing board of the agency, the Pineland’s Executive Leadership consists of the following:

    Executive Director, June A. DiPolito, M.Ed, DDP

    Director of Behavioral Health, Cynthia Cone-Dekle, Ph.D., DDP

    Director of Quality Management, Patricia Donaldson, BS, DDP

    Director of Addictive Disease, Susan Ford, BS, CACII, CCS

    Director of Developmental Disabilities, Gloria Kenure, BS, DDP

    Director of Medical Services, Dr. Joel S. Bray, MD

    Executive Secretary, Eloise Crawford


© 2018 Pineland BHDD. For Inquiries concerning this website, contact the Webmaster.